YinHerbal™ Facial Serum anti-aging, herbal treatment for anti-aging, facial oil for dry skin, anti-wrinkle herbs

YinHerbal™ Facial Serum Reviews

Customer Product Review

  • Tribeca NY
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    8/8/2017

    I like this serum and the bottle lasts quite some time. The serum helps moisturize and keep my face on better condition. Zi Zay ships in a timely manner. Once I had a problem - and they were cordial and helpful in sending a quick replacement. Nice product and company!

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    10/23/2017

    Makes my skin feel amazing, slightly yellow tinted but I have warm skin tones I feel it blends well with my skin.

    REPLY FROM ZI ZAI DERMATOLOGY 2017-10-23:

    Sea Buckthorn oil is very deep golden in color and will temporarily impart that color to your skin. It should disappear as soon as it is fully absorbed. It may stain fabric, though so be cautious.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Simplicity
    Cons:
    • None.

    4/2/2018

    I have tried the Acne Herbal Serum and the Mela Herbal Serum. Both excellent. I've noticed that my skin is changing, slightly drier than usual, could be the winter, but aware that my skin is entering it's 'mature' stage. The Yin Herbal serum leaves my skin soft and moisturised. I use it either when I get home if it's early enough after washing my face with the YH soap, or just before bed after a long day.
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • Non irritating for very sensitive skin
    Cons:
    • Price

    5/28/2018

    I am 59 and have extremely sensitive skin, along with rosacia, hives and breakouts. It is very hard to find products that don't irritate at least one of these problems. Though I have only been using this oil for a short time, I am feeling good enough about it to add the face cream. Dermatology appointment last week and she commented on how good my skin looks, I'll take it!
  • Colorado
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • soft
    Cons:

    Amazing 12/29/2013

    I have used this serum twice and can already see a huge difference in moisture, brightness and texture. More than that, I trust ZiZai's ingredients to be actually good for my skin.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Awesome 2/2/2017

    After a week of use my boyfriend accused me of Botox. Enough said.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • quality
    • %20reasonable%20price
    Cons:
    • none

    My skin has never looked so good 6/17/2013

    I use the RosaceaHerbal toner too. My skin looks the best ever. Fewer blemishes, more even tone than ever before. I love this stuff and it's apparent my skin loves it too!!

  • Portland, Or
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Perfect serum 7/28/2018

    I've tried a lot of serums and this one is BY FAR my favorite! It makes my skin soft and clear to the point I can just put it on and go...with additional sunscreen.
Reviews 1-8 of 8
© 2015 Zi Zai Dermatology