Herbal Psoriasis Ointment

PsoriaHerbal™ 2 Ointment Reviews

Customer Product Review

  • Rochester, NY
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    2/5/2016

    Very high quality. My patient has been raving about it! Thank you!

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Awesome!! 12/21/2015

    I put this on my sons scalp psoriasis, and there was a huge difference after only 2 applications!! We've tried EVERYTHING!!! I recommend this to everyone that suffers from psoriasis!! Thanks sooo much!!!

  • Texas
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Not for me 7/17/2019

    The PsoriaHerbal Ointment No2 did not work for my psoriasis. I used it for several weeks on my back but my condition did not improve.



    REPLY FROM ZI ZAI DERMATOLOGY 07/19/2019:



    We are sorry that you did not find this ointment effective. We do make 3 varieties of ointment in this PsoriaHerbal line of products, so it is possible that one of the other formulations would be more appropriate for your skin. If any customer would like us to help choose which ointment would be best for you, we are here to answer your questions. Choosing the right formula is key to getting the best results.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Relief... finally! 4/18/2019

    This is the best product I’ve found for my ears that have psoriasis . I’ve spent 100’d of dollars on prescription meds and nothing has ever given me the relief I feel with this wonderful soother! THANKS!
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • Like the
    Cons:

    Short term use 12/29/2016

    I could only use it for 2-3 days at a time. After that it actually started irritating my skin. I had to quit using it for several days.


    Reply from Zi Zai Dermatology 2016/12/28:
    If any of our products irritate the skin, they should not be used. If this ointment is aggravating your psoriasis or causing any irritation, it is not the correct product for you. This may occur if your psoriasis is very active (the PsoriaHerbal 1 ointment would be more appropriate); it may be because your psoriasis is VERY active (in such cases, only the blandest of topicals should be applied to the skin, or none at all); or it may be due to an allergy (ANY natural ingredient has the possibility of causing an allergic reaction over time).

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • actually%20works
    Cons:

    The only thing that's ever worked! 4/11/2016

    I've been living with psoriasis for 30+ years. I've been to many, many dermatologists. I've been prescribed lots of different medications. Absolutely none of them worked. PsoriaHerbal 2 has been the only thing that's ever worked for me. Anyone that lives with psoriasis should definitely try this product.

  • Austin, TX
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • Quality
    • Effectiveness
    Cons:

    Wow! 11/14/2017

    Purchased this product for a patient with chronic psoriasis that had seen no improvements with western treatments. We were both shocked at the improvement after only 5 days of usage. This ointment is a amazing.

Reviews 1-7 of 7
© 2015 Zi Zai Dermatology