FREE SHIPPING on domestic orders over $75
Honey Herb Facial Scrub

HoneyHerb Facial Scrub Reviews

Customer Product Review

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • exfoliating
    • gentle
    Cons:

    4/13/2018

    This scrub is refreshing and remarkably gentle given it's texture. It can be tricky to scoop it out at first because it hardens in colder weather, but it's worth it.
  • New York City
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • Smells great
    • Feels amazing on my face.
    • Doesn't leave any residue.
    Cons:
    • I can't buy it in a store nearby.

    Always come back to this product 8/1/2017

    No matter where I move to, I can never find any exfoliating scrub I like as much as the Honey Herb Scrub. I love it and it suits both the dry climate of Colorado as well as the sometimes humid and much dirtier climat of New York City.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Amazing! 10/11/2018

    This facial scrub is amazing, I initially bought it for my dark spots, but it ended up helping with everything. My skin has never been this clear and smooth! Would def recommend anyone to try it
  • California
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • Effective
    Cons:

    Best facial scrub available 5/8/2018

    This facial scrub is the most luxurious, delicious-smelling, effective stuff on the market! It exfoliates my skin gently and makes it feel soft and smooth. I do my best to NEVER run out of it!
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Best thing since sliced bread ---- 5/13/2016

    Forget about all of that expensive junk with unpronounceable additives that you buy at department stores!! This wholesome, homemade facial cleanser with nothing but healthy ingredients works and it works beautifully. My skin is cleaner, fresher and brighter since I started using it and yours will be too.

  • New Jersey
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • Rinses easily
    • Pleasant natural fragrance
    • Exfoliating
    Cons:

    Great exfoliation 10/4/2016

    I use this a few times a week to ensure my skin is clean from make up and such. It leaves skin very soft and smooth. The fragrance is pleasant and mild. It rinses easily and quickly. I would buy for sure!

  • Denver, CO
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • quality
    Cons:

    Helpful for chemo induced Acne and dry skin 5/28/2020

    This product was perfect for my very dry skin with acne induced by chemotherapy treatment. It cleared the acne by about 95%! This was so helpful. When you're going through chemo, you feel pretty crummy. But to have horrible acne on top of it, that's totally not fair at all! This helped me feel so much better about myself. Thank you for recommending such a lovely product!
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • quality
    • simple
    • price
    Cons:

    Honey scrub changed my life 2/4/2016

    I absolutely am in love with the HoneyHerb facial scrub. I have had moderate acne since I was a teenager and it never went away when I became an adult. I have tried every over the counter treatment and cleanser, including products like proactive. I have even taken antibiotics and used prescription topical ointments for my acne. Most helped, but never made a significant difference. The Honey Herb scrub made a significant difference. After one use, I could see and feel the change. It has changed my life. I have never had skin so clear and healthy. I use it everyday. When it is more humid outside, I use it in the morning and at night. When it is drier out, i only use it at night because it will made my skin flaky if I use it too much. I highly recommend it to everybody. It is amazing.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • Gently%20exfoliates
    Cons:

    Love the scrub 11/30/2013

    This is a great exfoliating facial product to use every other day. Smells good and is gentle. I highly recommend it!

  • Fort Collins
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • exfoliator
    • %20clean%20ingredients
    Cons:

    LOVE these products! 1/2/2014

    For over 12 years I have struggled with acne. I had tried everything from prescription ointments to grocery store cleansers. Nothing worked and eventually I started having allergic reactions to nearly every face product I used. Desperate, I turned to friends and doctors for help. Through them I found out about Zi Zai and quickly made an appointment. Immediately expert herbalist Diana began teaching me about healthy skin care. I learned that I was over washing my face and putting products on that actually created more acne rather than treating it. I began using her products and quickly felt a difference. Today she has me on a specific regimen and my face has never been more clear! I use the Herb & Flower Cleansing Powder, AcneHerbal Facial Toner, Honey & Herb Facial Scrub, AcneHerbal Facial Mask, and AcneHerbal Facial Serum. I love love LOVE these products because they are all natural and safe for my skin, not to mention they keep my skin clear & beautiful!

  • Media, Pa
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    love this 12/6/2018

    I love the honey facial scrub, it makes my skin feel so clean and smooth. It really seems to clean the pores but very gentle at the same time. It feels like it "wakes up" my skin and at the same time smells delicious! Highly recommend! Also it will last a long time as you don't need much at all to do the job.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Scrub it clean! 12/27/2019

    This stuff is so good it even scrubs off the judgement that inevitably comes from a mother in law.
Reviews 1-12 of 12
© 2015 Zi Zai Dermatology