FREE SHIPPING on domestic orders over $75
LipIntervention™ Herbal Lip Balm

LipIntervention™ Herbal Lip Balm Reviews

Customer Product Review

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    1/30/2015

    This product is very soothing to the lips, moisturizing them naturally and healthily. It doesn't dry out your lips like some other chapsticks do.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    3/17/2016

    My daughter loves this lip balm. And she uses alot of chap sticks. This is a top notch balm, not a chap stick. Thank you.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    11/8/2016

    My daughter used to pick the skin on her lips, she started using this product about 1 yr ago and her lips are gorgeous now. No more picking. She definitely recommends this lips balm.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    11/30/2016

    Love love love it!!!!!!

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • Smell
    • %20feel
    • %20nourishment
    Cons:

    Actually nourishes! 12/29/2015

    This lip balm is by far my favorite. I threw out all of my other brands. It not only goes on smoothly, but smells fantastic! And best of all, it feels like it actually heals my lips and I am only applying it a couple of times a day - usually after I eat. My lips feel much smoother than before and I have finally beaten that desire to reapply lip balm every ten minutes. I can't imagine going back to anything else.

  • Myrtle Beach, SC
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Best Lip balm ever! 4/8/2016

    My lips used to always be very dry but ever since I started using LipIntervention lip balm my lips have been saved! I love it! It's makes my lips soft and smooth! Never dry or sticky. I can't live with out :)

  • Houston
    Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Great feel; Earthy smell 3/10/2016

    Lip balm was very smooth, but does smell Earthy, but not super strong. I'd buy again.

  • North Dakota
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • high%20quality
    Cons:

    Great idea! 10/27/2015

    I love the idea of this lip balm and like to joke that if this really works, Zi Zai would go out of business! But seriously, it works because you aren't constantly putting lip balms on all the time. I use all of Zi Zai's lip balms because I like to rotate to get all the benefits of each of them. I find that I use less product than I do with other store bought balms because these really work. Taking that into consideration, the price is very cost effective.

  • Central Florida
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Consistency
    Cons:

    Healed & Healthy 4/20/2020

    For over a year my lips cracked and peeled on a daily basis. Nothing I tried from pharmacies or beauty supply stores made any difference. After much searching I found Zi Zai and their LipIntervention chapstick. My lips are smooth, hydrated and so much healthier than I ever thought possible. If your lips peel and crack all the time then you should try this chapstick. I’m forever grateful to the gifted people who make this product!!
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    lip conditioning 12/7/2015

    A really rich creamy lip balm,has a great coco flavor yummy and healing!

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Lip Intervention 6/28/2016

    This product is absolutely wonderful! I have been searching high and low to find something all natural that would help with my skin irritations. Within a week my lips felt amazing and they continue to improve. I am looking forward to trying other products!!

    Thank you for creating a great product!

  • Vista
    Rating:
    Pros:
    • Ingredients
    • effective
    • soothing
    Cons:

    Lip Intervention is awesome!! 2/21/2019

    This is the best lip balm I've EVER used. It really seems to actually heal lips, and I find I am using less lip balm now than I was prior to finding this product. I love that it is mint, citrus, and limonene free. It has no taste and is incredibly soothing.
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • Price is very reasonable.
    • Quality is excellent
    Cons:
    • I cant think of any.

    Luscious 4/2/2018

    This winter has been horrendously dry and as a result my lips have suffered. Zi Zai to the rescue. Needed something plain and clear to saturate my lips overnight. (I use the tinted lip balm during the day). Wake up with soft lips. Excellent product and all natural. Thank you from my lips.
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    The best lip balm you can buy. 10/20/2016

    I am now buying this 6 or 10 at a time because my friends all love it too. Excellent product, eliminates the need for frequent lip balm application, even in dry, windy Colorado fall.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    The only lip balm I use! 6/27/2019

    I discovered this lip balm years ago at a craft fair and wanted to cut my addiction to lip balm - at the time I felt the need to apply what balm I had been using multiple times an hour and would be absolutely lost if I didn't have my lip balm on me at all times. I am so glad I tried this and haven't found anything else that compares! This stuff smells great, goes on smoothly, and best of all - it lasts and lasts. I couldn't believe I didn't have the feeling of needing to reapply. I now probably only use this in the morning, and then again after lunch. And my lips feel good in between. I ran out of the supply I had purchased, so bought something local as a quick replacement and immediately noticed the difference. I stuck it out with that other balm, thinking I would adjust, but I honestly couldn't stop thinking about this Zizai stuff, so recently ordered a stash again to stock up! If you're addicted to lip balm, give this a try.
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Your lips will LOVE you! 12/18/2017

    Incredibly impressed by these amazing lip balms. Definitely a must have in your handbags ladies!

Reviews 1-16 of 16
© 2015 Zi Zai Dermatology