FREE SHIPPING on domestic orders over $75
YinHerbal™ Facial Crème antiaging, agedefying, cream, lotion, herbal lotion, natural moisturizer

YinHerbal™ Facial Crème Reviews

Customer Product Review

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    • gentle
    • moisturizing
    Cons:

    4/13/2018

    I have incredibly sensitive, dry ski. My face soaks this right up after washing and maintains a hydrated feeling for the rest of the day.
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Beyond expectations 5/24/2017

    I am 66 with dry skin and can say unequivocally that this moisturizer is dramatically better than anything I have ever used. It has a creamy consistency, spreads easily and is absorbed immediately. I hope I never have to go with out it. Buy it now -- support local -- and you will not be disappointed.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Exceptional Value 5/10/2018

    Seriously, I am 57 and no-one believes it. The combination of the soap, rose water, the facial serum and the facial creme truly diminishes the fine lines. I had started out using this combo because I have been a patient of Diana's for quite some time and just liked how my skin felt using her products. BONUS! It evened out my skin tone and makes me look 10 years younger! BIG BONUS!!
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Facial Creme 6/17/2016

    I'm so glad you added this wonderful product to your line of skin care. It is as good as the serum that I use at night, but more appropriate for day use. It has good consistency and leaves my skin feeling nourished and protected.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Love the face cream, and all of my products for that matter! 9/22/2016

    This cream makes my skin feel so hydrated and smooth - love it!

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    My new favorite 2/2/2017

    Has surpassed Pratima skincare's serum as my go to. I use as a serum after oil and before moisturizer. When I misplaced it ordered it again immediately unwilling to go without , now I have 2 and I love it.

  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    Smooth balanced skin 11/14/2016

    I have been using the Yin Herbal Facial Creme for several months and I love it! I am in my mid-40's and bought this products because my skin is showing signs of aging but also my skin tends to be oily - especially in the T-zone. Since I have been using this product my skin has felt very smooth and my fine lines are less noticeable. My skin feels moisurized without feeling oily.
  • Rating:
    Pros:
    Cons:

    YinHerbal Facial Creme 1/30/2017

    I use this in conjunction with YinHerbal Facial Serum. I spritz my face with Rosewater, facial serum , then the facial creme. Really, it only takes two drops of the oil to cover my face and neck, adding again to the exceptional value of these products. It takes only two pumps of the lotion to amply cover my face and neck. Amazing potent stuff! The combination sets my skin up perfectly for make-up.

Reviews 1-8 of 8
© 2015 Zi Zai Dermatology